"My KDP Works" – journal diary & okinawa novel

Things that I have painstakingly created myself are being listed on Amazon markets around the world ! This is something I could never have dreamed of when I was a child. It is unbelievably wonderful. Thank God we live in a wonderful time !

“Okinawa Holy Tale” – My Base Town St.Kusunoki Ring

宮古島(みやこじま)

 

10月6日 沖縄deクリスマス〜Part1〜

 

 

 


 

 

ISO2キャプチャ

 

 

2022年1月17日

My Base Town St.Camphor Tree Ring, The author’s actual experience and realization in Okinawa, 未分類

# Okinawa used to be a place I had no connection to…

◆ Okinawa used to be a place I had no connection to…

< table of contents >

What was it that brought you to Okinawa, a place you had no connection to?

In my second year at the company I joined after graduating from university in Tokyo, I was transferred to the main island of Okinawa in the far south of the Japanese archipelago, a place I had never expected to go before.

I’m not particularly fond of the ocean, nor do I have a taste for anything tropical, and I’m the type of person who would never have stepped foot on Okinawan soil if not for a sudden transfer order from my company.

For about six months after I started living here, I didn’t go to the beach, didn’t do any tropical sightseeing, and just wandered around my office, home, and the surrounding area in Naha City.